What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 201811:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
18:30Gospel Outreach Service
Short service with testimonies on the first Sunday of each month
Tuesday 6th March 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 7th March 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 11th March 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 14th March 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 18th March 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 21st March 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 25th March 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 28th March 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
<< February 2018
Bookmark and Share