What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201811:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
18:30Gospel Outreach Service
Short service with testimonies on the first Sunday of each month
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th April 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 8th April 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th April 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 15th April 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 17th April 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th April 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Saturday 21st April 201814:00Wellspring Women of Faith
Join us for our quarterly Wellspring Women of Faith meeting, taking place quarterly.

Free refreshments are provided after the meeting
Sunday 22nd April 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 24th April 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th April 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 29th April 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
<< March 2018
Bookmark and Share