What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 6th May 201811:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
18:30Gospel Outreach Service
Short service with testimonies on the first Sunday of each month
Tuesday 8th May 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th May 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 13th May 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 15th May 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 20th May 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 22nd May 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 27th May 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 29th May 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th May 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
<< April 2018
Bookmark and Share