What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201811:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
18:30Gospel Outreach Service
Short service with testimonies on the first Sunday of each month
Tuesday 5th June 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 6th June 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 10th June 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 12th June 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 13th June 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 17th June 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 19th June 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 20th June 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 24th June 201811:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 26th June 201819:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 27th June 201810:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
<< May 2018
Bookmark and Share