Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wellspring Pentecostal Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 6th May 2018 11:00Family ServiceOur Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
18:30Gospel Outreach ServiceShort service with testimonies on the first Sunday of each month
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 13th May 2018 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 20th May 2018 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 27th May 2018 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:30Bible Study and Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.