What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 5th January 202011:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
Tuesday 7th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 12th January 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message. Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 14th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th January 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 21st January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th January 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 28th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
<< December
Bookmark and Share