What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 4th January 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th January 202219:00Dartford Care Group
Thursday 6th January 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
Sunday 9th January 202211:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 11th January 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th January 202219:00Dartford Care Group
Thursday 13th January 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
Sunday 16th January 202211:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 18th January 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th January 202219:00Dartford Care Group
Thursday 20th January 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 25th January 202219:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th January 202219:00Dartford Care Group
Thursday 27th January 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
Friday 28th January 202221:00Late Night Prayer
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
<< December
Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit