What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202219:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care Group
This group meets both online and in person
Thursday 2nd June 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care Group
This group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 5th June 202211:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 7th June 202214:30Welling Care Group
This group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 8th June 202219:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care Group
This group meets both online and in person
Thursday 9th June 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care Group
This group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 12th June 202211:00Sunday Worship Service
11:00Queens Platinum Celebration Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 14th June 202211:00Wellspring Cafe
All are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care Group
This group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 15th June 202219:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care Group
This group meets both online and in person
Thursday 16th June 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care Group
This group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 19th June 202211:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 21st June 202211:00Wellspring Cafe
All are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care Group
This group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 22nd June 202219:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care Group
This group meets both online and in person
Thursday 23rd June 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care Group
This group currently meets on zoom each week
Friday 24th June 202221:00Late Night Prayer
Sunday 26th June 202211:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 28th June 202211:00Wellspring Cafe
All are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care Group
This group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 29th June 202219:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care Group
This group meets both online and in person
Thursday 30th June 202219:00Slade Green Care Group
This group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care Group
This group currently meets on zoom each week
<< May
Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit