Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wellspring Pentecostal Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 5th January 2020 11:00Family ServiceOur Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
Tuesday 7th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 8th January 2020 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 12th January 2020 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message. Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 14th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 19th January 2020 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 21st January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 26th January 2020 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 28th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting