Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wellspring Pentecostal Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 11:00Family ServiceOur Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 8th December 2019 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message. Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 10th December 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th December 2019 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 15th December 2019 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 17th December 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 11:00Sunday ServiceSunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 24th December 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30The WellCome to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting