Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wellspring Pentecostal Church
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 11:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 4th May 2021 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th May 2021 19:00Erith Care GroupThis group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 6th May 2021 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care GroupThis group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 9th May 2021 11:00Worship Service
Tuesday 11th May 2021 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th May 2021 19:00Erith Care GroupThis group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 13th May 2021 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care GroupThis group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 16th May 2021 11:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 18th May 2021 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th May 2021 19:00Erith Care GroupThis group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 20th May 2021 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care GroupThis group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 23rd May 2021 11:00Worship Service
Tuesday 25th May 2021 19:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th May 2021 19:00Erith Care GroupThis group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 27th May 2021 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care GroupThis group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 30th May 2021 11:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details