Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wellspring Pentecostal Church
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 19:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person
Thursday 2nd June 2022 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care GroupThis group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 5th June 2022 11:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 7th June 2022 14:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 8th June 2022 19:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person
Thursday 9th June 2022 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care GroupThis group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 12th June 2022 11:00Sunday Worship Service
11:00Queens Platinum Celebration Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 14th June 2022 11:00Wellspring CafeAll are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 15th June 2022 19:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person
Thursday 16th June 2022 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care GroupThis group currently meets on zoom each week
Sunday 19th June 2022 11:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 21st June 2022 11:00Wellspring CafeAll are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 19:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person
Thursday 23rd June 2022 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care GroupThis group currently meets on zoom each week
Friday 24th June 2022 21:00Late Night Prayer
Sunday 26th June 2022 11:00Sunday Worship Service
18:30Young Adults GroupThis group meets each Sunday evening on zoom
Tuesday 28th June 2022 11:00Wellspring CafeAll are welcome to our Cafe that is held each week at the Church
14:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets at the Church Building in New Road, Welling
Wednesday 29th June 2022 19:00Dartford Care Group
19:30Welling Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person
Thursday 30th June 2022 19:00Slade Green Care GroupThis group meets both online and in person each week
19:30Sidcup Care GroupThis group currently meets on zoom each week