What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202011:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
Tuesday 4th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th February 202010:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 9th February 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message. Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 11th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th February 202010:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 16th February 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 18th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th February 202010:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 23rd February 202011:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 25th February 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th February 202010:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
<< January
Bookmark and Share