What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202111:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 4th May 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th May 202119:00Erith Care Group
This group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group
This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 6th May 202119:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care Group
This group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 9th May 202111:00Worship Service
Tuesday 11th May 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th May 202119:00Erith Care Group
This group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group
This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 13th May 202119:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care Group
This group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 16th May 202111:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
Tuesday 18th May 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th May 202119:00Erith Care Group
This group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group
This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 20th May 202119:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care Group
This group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 23rd May 202111:00Worship Service
Tuesday 25th May 202119:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th May 202119:00Erith Care Group
This group is hosted by Hermi and meets in Erith every week. Please contact for more details if you are Interested in attending.
19:30Dartford Care Group
This group is hosted by Damilola and meets in homes around the Dartford area
Thursday 27th May 202119:00Slade Green Care Group
This group is hosted by Micky & Chantal and meets in Slade Green every week. Please contact for further details if you are Interested in attending
19:30Welling 1 Care Group
This group is hosted by Judith and meets in Welling
Sunday 30th May 202111:00Worship Service
18:30Young Adults Group
This group meets on the 2nd & 4th Sunday of each month. Please contact for more details
<< April
Bookmark and Share
This church website is powered by Church Edit