What's on

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201911:00Family Service
Our Family service takes place on the first Sunday of each month.
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th September 201910:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 8th September 201911:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message. Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 10th September 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 11th September 201910:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 15th September 201911:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 18th September 201910:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
Sunday 22nd September 201911:00Sunday Service
Sunday service with worship, communion and a Bible based message.
Lasts between 1 1/2 to 2 hours
Tuesday 24th September 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 25th September 201910:30The Well
Come to Wellspring 'Well' on a Wednesday morning for free refreshments.
<< August
Bookmark and Share